Long weekend

My hand-knitted gifts went over well; so well, in fact, that it was requested next year EVERYONE hand-make something (since we are a crafty group) because a couple of our members are dealing with divorce & single motherhood & nearly extreme-poverty, and we are a crafty bunch, after all!

I brought my laptop but never fired it up once. I had 4 page kits done up with photos and matching papers, and got those pages completely done despite distractions such as awesome snacks, drinkage, and movie watching. So my count is 5 pages done, but 2 entries missed here. Oh, and one wicked cold coming on. TheraFlu should effectively end any attempt at sounding coherent.

And so I say goodnight on another brief entry. Incubating, my friends…incubating.

Leave a Reply

