Simple Abundance

I’m debating whether or not to re-read this book in 2011. I have an artsy friend who started an ATC (Artist Trading Card)-a day project with this book, and I am pondering that idea to guide me through the book again.

I received the Cinch (scrapbooker’s bookbinding machine) for Christmas, and I am also mulling over a more artsy daily diary format, which I could then bind together at the end of each month. Perhaps I could include some of the 365 Hipstamatic photos I started taking on Christmas day.

Then there’s running, which I started in July (completed 3 one-mile runs by December 2010; in August, October, and December) and would like to get back to. I’d like to finish at least one 5K this year.

Then there’s writing, which, while I’m leaning toward a daily art journal, needs to be attended to again on a daily basis. Daily post inspiration from right here at WordPress will help.

And so the new year begins.

Leave a Reply

